First Post

Bonjour!

I don’t know why i started blogging and this is my first blog, i haven’t created any blogs until today. Why? I always thought that writing  ‘e-diary’ was too unsecure, many people from around the world could see it, and i didn’t want them to know my stories.

But after years, I have read many blogs of the people i don’t know who. I have read many stories about their life, love, dreams, and hopes. And I should confess that their stories inspired me a lot. So, I decided to make this blog. Trying to inspire someone with the stories about ummm… my ordinary life! (I’m not sure i can inspire people with my upcoming posts, but i’ll try :p)

Au revoir!

-Nabila T.

Leave a Reply

